05 – 09 July 2017
Diploma exhibition Bachelor of Arts in Fine Arts

 

Students:
Florian Aeschlimann, Vaselin Aktekin, Amélie Bodenmann, Lisa Maria Boos, Jennifer Elser, Lucie Noemi Gmünder, Irene Habegger, Vlora Imeri, Simone Valérie Meier, Adriane Morard, Corinna Münster, Mike Nguyen, Janosch Perler, Liêm Tong, Clara Agnes Tordini

The diploma exhibition presents the work of 15 artists who completed their Bachelor in Fine Arts at HKB. Leaving the school-context and going public in a exhibition space is a decisive step at the end of their studies.

The spectrum of the works is broad and reflect the artist's interest and concerns they developed and focussed on in the course of the last three years. While the the works are very diverse, they circle around the discussions which arose during the study programme concerning questions of identity and of one's role within society. With this exhibition, these discussions are opened to a critical public.

 

Tuesday, 04 July, 6 pm

Opening

Welcome by Raffael Dörig, Director Kunsthaus Langenthal, introduction by Anselm Stalder, Head of Study Programme and Professor HKB


Opening hours

Wednesday and Thursday
2–5 pm
Friday 2–7 pm
Saturday and Sunday
10 am –5 pm

05. – 09. Juli 2017
Diplomausstellung Bachelor of Arts in Fine Arts

Studentinnen und Studenten:

Florian Aeschlimann, Vaselin Aktekin, Amélie Bodenmann, Lisa Maria Boos, Jennifer Elser, Lucie Noemi Gmünder, Irene Habegger, Vlora Imeri, Simone Valérie Meier, Adriane Morard, Corinna Münster, Mike Nguyen, Janosch Perler, Liêm Tong, Clara Agnes Tordini

Die Diplomausstellung versammelt die Arbeiten von 15 Künstlerinnen und Künstlern, die mit der Ausstellung in Langenthal ihr Bachelorstudium in Fine Arts an der HKB abschliessen.
Den Hochschulrahmen zu verlassen und in einem Ausstellungshaus an die Öffentlichkeit zu treten, ist ein entscheidender Schritt am Ende des Studiums. Wir sind froh, dass unsere Diplomandinnen und Diplomanden auch in diesem Jahr zu Gast im Kunsthaus Langenthal sein dürfen.

Das Spektrum der gezeigten Arbeiten ist breit und spiegelt die Interessen und Anliegen der Künstlerinnen und Künstler, die sich in den letzten drei Jahren herausgebildet und vertieft haben. Trotz der formalen Diversität umkreisen die Arbeiten aber auch die Diskussionen, die während des Studiums Fragen über die eigene Identität und Aufgaben in der Gesellschaft geführt worden sind. Mit der Diplomausstellung werden diese Gespräche für ein kritisches Publikum geöffnet.

Dienstag, 04. Juli, 18 Uhr

Vernissage

Begrüssung durch Raffael Dörig, Leiter Kunsthaus Langenthal, Einführung durch Anselm Stalder, Studiengangsleiter und Professor HKB, anschliessend Apéro


Öffnungszeiten

Mittwoch und Donnerstag
14 –17 Uhr
Freitag 14 –19 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag
10 –17 Uhr